to Northeast Association of Realtors

To promote and maintain high standards of conduct and ethics in the real estate profession and to have this profession recognized as a valued asset to the community. 

More Info

Northeast Association of Realtors

in South Dakota

Mission – We exist to help our members be more successful in real estate. 

More Info


I Pledge Myself 

To protect the individual right of real estate ownership and to widen the opportunity to enjoy it;

To be honorable and honest in all dealings;

To seek better to represent my clients by building my knowledge and competence;

To act fairly towards all in the spirit of the “Golden Rule”;

To serve well my community and through it my country;

To observe the REALTOR®’s Code of Ethics and conform my conduct to its lofty ideals.